The Coolidge Unified School Administration welcomes you to the district website and hopes this useful resource will help you stay informed about what is taking place in our district. As administrators for our district, we are committed to providing our community, our students, and their parents with the services and educational programs that will allow every child in our district to reach his or her highest potential.

The members of our administrative team and their contact information is listed below. However, you may also choose to contact a specific department for specific information or assistance.
Meet Our District Administrators

Coolidge High School

(Grades 9-12)
(520) 723-2305 Office
(520) 723-8249 Fax

Ms. Dawn Dee Hodge, Principal
Ms. Meghan Wildermuth, Assistant Principal
Mr. Patrick McBride, Athletic Director

Hohokam Middle School

(Grades 7-8)
(520) 723-2305 Office
(520) 723-8249 Fax

Dawn Dee Hodge Principal

West Elementary School

(Grades Pre-K-5)
(520) 723-2703 Office
(520) 723-2707 Fax

Mr. Ben Armstrong, Principal
Mr. Marc Bruno, Assistant Principal

Heartland Ranch Elementary School

(Grades K-5)
(520) 424-2100 Office
(520) 424-2110 Fax

Ms. Jessie Arroyos, Principal

San Tan Foothills High School

(Grades 9-12)
(480) 474-6800 Office

(480) 888-2611 Fax

Mr. Robert Edwards, Principal
Ms. Carla Patberg, Assistant Principal 

San Tan Heights Elementary School

(Grades Pre-K-5)
(480) 888-2930 Office
(480) 888-2932 Fax

Mr. Art Moncibaez, Principal
Ms. Katherine Hall, Assistant Principal

Mountain Vista Middle School

(Grades 6-7-8)
(480) 677-4400 Office
(480) 677-4406 Fax

Ms. Denise Taylor, Principal

450 N Arizona Blvd., Coolidge AZ 85128  PH: 520-723-2040  Fax:520-723-2442